RRP: £2299.99


The Energie Carbon is our high performance full carbon cyclocross race bike – designed specifically to meet the demands of all-out CX assaults and help you achieve your best come race day. Our full carbon High-Modulus T700 frame features increased stiffness and mud clearance making this a competitive CX race bike.


The Energie CRX comes equipped with a race ready single ring set up built around the SRAM Force 1 HRD groupset which combines a race ratio cassette(11-32t) with a single ring X-SYNC 40t chainring and Force hydraulic disc brakes. This race machine is completed with tubeless-ready Prime Pro Alloy Disc wheelset paired with Vee XCX TLR tyres and Zipp Servie Course finishing kit.


The Energie Carbon frameset features a High-Modulus T700 HM-UD Carbon construction for superior strength to weight. Full internal cable routing has been specifically designed to prevent ingress of mud and water and to increase comfort when shouldering the bike during racing_


FrameEnergie Carbon T-700 HM UD
ForksUD carbon
Bottom BracketSRAM PF30
ShiftersSRAM Force HRD
Front Derailleur
Rear DerailleurSRAM Force 1
CassetteSRAM PG1170 11-32T
ChainKMC X11
RimsPRIME Pro Alloy Disc
Front HubPRIME
TyresVee XCX
Front BrakeSRAM Force HRD
Rear BrakeSRAM Force HRD
HandlebarsZipp Service Course Ergo
StemZIPP Service Course
HeadsetACROS AiX-322 R3
SeatpostZIPP Service Course
Weight8.21kg - Medium


X Small Small Medium Large Extra Large
Seat Tube – Center to Top mm 500mm 520mm 540mm 560mm 580mm
Fork Rake mm 45mm 45mm 45mm 45mm 45mm
Top Tube (Virtual) mm 525mm 535mm 545mm 560mm 575mm
Head Tube Angle Degrees 70.5° 71° 71.5° 72° 72.5°
Seat Tube Angle Degrees 75° 74.5° 74° 73.5° 73°
Chainstay Length mm 425mm 425mm 425mm 425mm 425mm
Head Tube mm 115mm 125mm 135mm 145mm 160mm
Stack mm 524mm 536mm 547mm 561mm 578mm
Reach mm 384mm 386mm 388mm 394mm 398mm
Bottom Bracket Drop mm 55mm 55mm 55mm 55mm 55mm
Wheelbase mm 1021mm 1021mm 1022mm 1026mm 1031mm

Other 2020 Cyclocross Bikes Models

Previous Models

2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018
| 2019